Our Members

our members

EuroMed Rights is a forum and a pool of expertise for human rights non-governmental organisations (NGOs) and activists in the Euro-Mediterranean region.

The organisation encourages networking and fosters cooperation and development of partnerships between its members, and devises capacity building in advocacy and communication.

EuroMed Rights builds its members’ capacities in order to:

EuroMed Rights provides members with:

Regular Members

Czech Republic

Regional Members

Associate Members

Honorary Members

  • Anna Bozzo-Curti
  • Annette Jünemann
  • Bahey El-Din Hassan
  • Christina M. Merkel
  • Driss El-Yazami
  • Emrah Seyhanlioglu
  • Eva Norström
  • Georges Assaf
  • Iain Byrne
  • Kamel Jendoubi – Honorary President
  • Khemaïs Chammari
  • Lone Lindholt
  • Madjid Benchikh
  • Marie Lavrentiadou
  • Michel Tubiana (1952 – 2021) – Honorary President
  • Samira Trad
  • Theocharis Papamargaris